Sr. No.	Photograph	Prof. I/C of CDC	Department	Duration
1		Prof. Dolat B. Naik	Department of Mechanical Engineering	15-12-2002 To 31-12-2011
2		Prof. Keyur P. Desai	Department of Mechanical Engineering	01-01-2012 To 31-12-2012
3		Prof. Dhananjay V. Bhatt	Department of Mechanical Engineering	01-01-2013 To 31-12-2013
4		Prof. Ajay Kumar Rai	Department of Physics	01-01-2014 To 31-12-2015
		Dr. Amit J. Solanki	Department of Civil Engineering	01-01-2014 To 31-12-2015

5	Dr. Devdas I. Lalwani	Department of Mechanical Engineering	01-01-2016 To 22-01-2018
6	Prof. Prasit G. Agnihotri	Department of Civil Engineering	23-01-2018 To 24-01-2020
7	Prof. Robin A. Christian	Department of Civil Engineering	25-01-2020 To 24-01-2022
8	Prof. Jignesh N. Sarvaiya	Department of Electronics Engineering	25-01-2022 To 07-03-2022
9	Prof. Mansoor M. Ahammed	Department of Civil Engineering	08-03-2022 To 11-03-2024